Schedule of Upcoming Author Events

Schedule of Upcoming Author Events for Jackie Warren Tatum, Author of Unspeakable Things a novel. Signed copies available for purchase.

Saturday, December 9, 1-3 p.m., Lemuria Books’ One Year Anniversary of the Release of Unspeakable Things a novel Book Signing,  Lemuria Books, Banner Hall, Jackson, MS 39206.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, noon, Author Guest of Books and Belles Book Club, Junior League House, Riverside Drive, Jackson, MS 39202.

Saturday, January 13, 2018, noon – 2 p.m., Meet and Greet the Author/Book Signing, Barnes & Noble Colony Park, 1000 Highland Colony Pkwy, Suite 3008, Ridgeland, MS 39157.

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 11 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Speaker, “After You Write It, How Do You Get To The Readers?” and Book Signing, Gulf Coast Writers Association Meeting, Gulfport Galleria downstairs, 1300 24th Avenue, Gulfport, MS 39501. 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 11 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Meet and Greet The Author, M.R. Dye Public Library, 2885 Goodman Road, Horn Lake, MS 38637.

Taping of “Meet the Authors,” hosted by Dr. Philip Levin, Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 4:30 p.m., Ocean7 Studio, Ocean Springs, MS, which broadcasts 2-3 weeks later both Sunday and Monday evenings via CableOne HD, Uverse, and antennae to 40,000 homes.

Monday, March 5, 2018, 12 noon – 1:00 p.m., Guest Speaker/Book Signing, Greenwood Rotary Club, Serio’s Restaurant, 506 Yalobusha St. Greenwood, MS 38930.

Friday, April 13, 2018, 2-4 p.m. Library Week Event at the Magee Library: 2-3 p.m., Jackie will conduct a free workshop for writers, both published and non-published, “Writing Your Book To Get It Read!” Afterwards, 3-4 p.m., Jackie and all workshop attendees who are published authors will participate in a Meet and Greet Mississippi Authors Book Signing, Magee Library, 120 1st Street NW, Magee, MS 39111.

Author: Jackie Warren Tatum

Writer/Author of Unspeakable Things a novel released 7 December 2016 which is receiving 5 Star Reviews on Amazon and Goodreads.

7 thoughts on “Schedule of Upcoming Author Events”

  1. Dear Ms Tatum, I am writing to ask if you would be interested in reviewing your book for our library. Each month the Amory Municipal Library host Lunching with Books. Please let me know if if you are available.
    Thank you,
    Ruby Holman

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for this comment and invitation. I would be delighted to speak at the Amory Municipal Library’s Lunching with Books. I will contact you directly to work out a time best for you. Jackie

      Like

    2. I enjoyed our conversation today, Ruby Holman. I am looking forward to speaking at Lunching with Books on Tuesday, September 19, 2017. I have updated my Schedule above to reflect that event. Thank you for the opportunity to visit the Amory Municipal Library. jwt

      Like

  2. Dear Ms. Tatum, the first chapters were beautiful and left me feeling uneasy. I misplaced the book for months. When I found it, I read the last chapter and determined that it ended well before I was willing to get involved.. Even without knowing how to pronounce ‘Samone’, I was not able to put it down. I am ordering a copy for myself to replace the one I borrowed from my cousin.

    Like

    1. Thank you so very much for this review. I truly appreciate your feedback. If you have a chance to post this review on Amazon and or Goodreads, it would be so helpful. Thank you for ordering my novel. I will go to your comment below and address the pronunciation of Samone’s name. jwt

      Like

Leave a Reply

